Corporate Profile

OCBC Bank is the longest established Singapore bank, formed in 1932 from the merger of three local banks, the oldest of which was founded in 1912. It is now the second largest financial services group in Southeast Asia by assets and one of the world's most highly-rated banks, with an Aa1 rating from Moody's. It is ranked by Bloomberg Markets as the world's strongest bank in 2011 and 2012.

OCBC Bank and its subsidiaries offer a broad array of specialist financial and wealth management services, ranging from consumer, corporate, investment, private and transaction banking to treasury, insurance, asset management and stockbroking services.

OCBC Bank's key markets are Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Greater China. It has a network of over 470 branches and representative offices in 15 countries and territories, including about 350 branches and offices in Indonesia that are operated by its subsidiary, Bank OCBC NISP.

OCBC Bank's insurance subsidiary, Great Eastern Holdings, is the largest insurance group in Singapore and Malaysia by assets. Its asset management subsidiary, Lion Global Investors, is one of the largest private sector asset management companies in Southeast Asia. Private banking services are provided by subsidiary Bank of Singapore, which continued to gain industry recognition including being voted "Outstanding Private Bank in Asia Pacific" by Private Banker International.

For more information, please visit www.ocbc.com.

Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr Cheong Choong Kong *Chairman*

Mr Bobby Chin
Mr David Conner
Mrs Fang Ai Lian
Mr Lai Teck Poh
Mr Lee Seng Wee
Dr Lee Tih Shih
Mr Colm McCarthy
Professor Neo Boon Siong
Dato' Ooi Sang Kuang
Mr Quah Wee Ghee
Mr Pramukti Surjaudaja
Dr Teh Kok Peng

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mrs Fang Ai Lian Chairman

Dr Cheong Choong Kong Mr Lee Seng Wee Professor Neo Boon Siong Dato' Ooi Sang Kuang

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dr Cheong Choong Kong *Chairman*

Mr Bobby Chin Mr David Conner Mr Colm McCarthy Dr Teh Kok Peng Mr Lee Seng Wee, *Observer*

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Bobby Chin *Chairman*

Mr Colm McCarthy Dato' Ooi Sang Kuang Dr Teh Kok Peng

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mrs Fang Ai Lian Chairman

Dr Cheong Choong Kong Dr Lee Tih Shih Professor Neo Boon Siong Mr Quah Wee Ghee

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Lai Teck Poh Chairman

Dr Cheong Choong Kong Mr David Conner Mr Colm McCarthy Mr Quah Wee Ghee Mr Pramukti Surjaudaja

SECRETARY

Mr Peter Yeoh

REGISTERED OFFICE

65 Chulia Street #09-00 OCBC Centre Singapore 049513 Tel: (65) 6318 7222 (Main Line) Fax: (65) 6533 7955

Email: ContactUs@ocbc.com Website: www.ocbc.com

SHARE REGISTRATION OFFICE

M & C Services Private Limited 112 Robinson Road #05-01 Singapore 068902 Tel: (65) 6228 0505

AUDITORS

KPMG LLP 16 Raffles Quay #22-00 Hong Leong Building Singapore 048581 Tel: (65) 6213 3388

PARTNER IN CHARGE OF THE AUDIT

Ms Lee Sze Yeng (Year of Appointment: 2011)

Designed by : Sedgwick Richardson
Printed by : Medialink Printing Services Pte Ltd